Coelenterata Editors

Coelenterata

Editorial team 

Editor, Dr Dale R. Calder (dalec@rom.on.ca) Scyphozoa, Cubozoa and Staurozoa
Department of Natural History Royal Ontario Museum 100 Queen's Park Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5S 2C6
Editor, Dr Allen G. Collins (tesserazoa4zt@gmail.com) Hydrozoa
Smithsonian Institution and National Systematics Lab of NOAA's Fisheries Service, Washington, DC, USA
Editor, Dr Marymegan Daly (daly.66@osu.edu) non-scleractinian hexacorals
Department of Evolution, Ecology & Organismal Biology, The Ohio State University, Columbus Ohio USA 43210

Editor, Dr Michael N. Dawson (dawson.mn@gmail.com) Scyphozoa, Cubozoa and Staurozoa
Associate Professor of Evolutionary Biology School of Natural Sciences, University of California, Merced 5200 North Lake Road, Merced, CA 95343, USA
Editor, Dr Antonio C. Marques (marques@ib.usp.br) Hydrozoa
Universidade de Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Editor, Dr Bastian, Bentlage (bastian.bentlage@gmail.com) Hydrozoa
The University of Maryland, College Park, MD, USA
Editor, Dr Marcelo Kitahara (mvkitahara@yahoo.com.br) Scleractinia (Pliocene–Recent)
Centro de Biologia Marinha, Universidade de São Paulo, Rodovia Manoel Hyppólito do Rego, km 131,5, Praia do Cabelo Gordo, 11600-000 - São Sebastião, SP - Brasil
Editor, Dr Rosemarie C. Baron-Szabo (Rosemarie.Baron-Szabo@senckenberg.de) Scleractinia (Triassic–Miocene)
Smithsonian Institution, Department of Invertebrate Zoology, W-205, MRC-163, P.O.Box
37012, Washington, DC, 20013-7012, USA; and Senckenberg Research Institute, Section
Palaeozoology II, Senckenberganlage 25, D-60325 Frankfurt/Main, Germany

Coelenterata related papers (dynamic)

List of Coelenterata related papers published in year 2001 to 2015 are available from here: http://mapress.com/zootaxa/taxa/Coelenterata.html