Crustacea Editors

Crustacea

Editorial team 

Editor, Dr. S.T. Ahyong (shane.ahyong@austmus.gov.au) Anomura & Stomatopoda
Marine Invertebrates, Australian Museum, 6 College St., Sydney, NSW 2010, Australia
Editor, Dr. P. Castro (pcastro@csupomona.edu) Brachyura 
Biological Sciences Department, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona CA 91768, USA
Editor, Dr. J. Goy (jwgoy@harding.edu) Caridea
Department of Biology, Harding University, 900 E. Center Ave., Box 12251, Searcy, Arkansas 72149-0001 USA
Editor, Dr. D. S. Jones (Diana.Jones@museum.wa.gov.au) Thecostraca (Cirripedia and others)
Western Australian Museum, Francis Street, Perth, Western Australia 6000 (Australia) 
Editor, Dr. G.S. Karaman (karaman@t-com.meAmphipoda
P.O.Box 40, 81000 Podgorica, Montenegro, Yugoslavia
Editor, Dr. Karanovic, Tom (tomislav.karanovic@gmail.com) Copepoda
University of Tasmania, School of Zoology, Private Bag 5, Hobart Tasmania 7001, Australia
Editor, Dr. R. Matzke-Karasz, (r.matzke@lrz.uni-muenchen.de) Ostracoda
Department of Environmental and Earth Sciences Section Palaeontology and GeoBioCenter LMU Ludwig-Maximilians-University Richard-Wagner-Str. 33 D 80333 Muenchen Germany 
Editor, Prof. Jörundur Svavarsson (jorundur@hi.is) Isopoda 
Institute of Biology, University of Iceland, Sturlugata 7, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland
Editor, Dr. K. Meland
(Kenneth.Meland@bio.uib.no) Mysidacea & other Crustacea not listed above
University of Bergen, Department of Biology, PO Box 7800, N-5020 Bergen, NORWAY
Editor, Dr. Miguel Alonso (malonso@ub.edu) Branchiopoda
Departament d'Ecologia, Facultat de Biologia, Universitat de Barcelona. Avinguda Diagonal 643, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Editor, Dr. Eduardo Suárez-Morales (esuarez@ecosur.mx) Copepoda
El Colegio de la Frontera Sur (ECOSUR), Unidad Chetumal, P.O. Box 424, Chetumal, Quintana Roo 77014
Editor, Dr. Sarah Gerken (sarah.gerken@uaa.alaska.edu) Tanaidacea & Cumacea
Department of Biological Sciences, University of Alaska , Anchorage, 3211 Providence Dr . Anchorage, AK 99508 USA

Editor, Dr. Jim Lowry (stephonyx@gmail.com) Amphipoda
Crustacea Section, Australian Museum, 6 College St., Sydney 2010, Australia
Editor, Dr. Graham Bird (zeuxo@clear.net.nz) Tanaidacea
8 Shotover Grove, Waikanae, Kapiti, 5036, New Zealand
Editor, Dr. Robin Smit (smith@lbm.go.jp) Ostracoda
Lake Biwa Museum, 1091 Oroshimo, Kusatsu, Shiga 525-0001, Japan.

Editor, Dr. Lauren Hughes (lauren.hughes@austmus.gov.au) Amphipoda
Australian Museum Research Institute, 1 William Street, Sydney, New South Wales, 2010, Australia.

 

Crustacea related papers (dynamic)

List of Crustacea related papers published in year 2001 to 2015 are available from here: http://mapress.com/zootaxa/taxa/Crustacea.html